Property Aerial (Brightened)
Property Aerial (Brightened)
Specials & Packages

Contact Us

To email us questions or request information about Basin Harbor please complete the form below.

  • Name * Required
  • Address

PHONE/EMAIL
General Resort Information & Reservations: (802)-475-2311, Toll Free 1-(800)-622-4000
Email: stay@basinharbor.com

Our team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm. Know that you are important to us. If you call or email while we are away, please include a phone number, so someone from our team may respond to your request or inquiry.  

PHYSICAL ADDRESS & MAIL

Basin Harbor
4800 Basin Harbor Road
Vergennes, VT 05491

MANAGEMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

Jamie Fox,  General Manager:
jamie.fox@basinharbor.com
Telephone: (802)-475-7815

Karina Petoe, Director of Sales & Marketing:
karina.petoe@basinharbor.com
Telephone: (802)-475-7814

Crystal Grant, Guest Services:
crystal.grant@basinharbor.com
Telephone: (802)-475-7838

Weddings & Events:
weddings@basinharbor.com
Telephone: (802)-475-7818

Group Sales:
sales@basinharbor.com
Telephone: (802)-475-7820

Human Resources:
jobs@basinharbor.com
Telephone: (802)-475-7846

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook, and Instagram: @basinharbor or search for Basin Harbor
Weddings Instagram: @basinharborweds

 

For Employment Opportunities at Basin Harbor
Please visit our Jobs page and follow the protocols listed.